Loading...
upper-room-flat Carlton Landing-Upper Room Flat https://thelakestay.com/vacation-homes/properties/upper-room-flat/

View Carlton Landing-Upper Room Flat | A Carlton Landing Vacation Rental

Carlton Landing! Cozy cottage close to all amenities!

Welcome to Upper Room Flat - 23 Boulevard

Second story cottage with queen sized bedroom and upstairs sleeping loft. Comfortable and cozy!

The stylish one-bedroom carriage house offers 700 sq. ft. of quintessential comfort and coziness. It comprises a master bedroom with a queen bed, loft accessed up a climbing ladder with two twin beds, efficiency kitchen with hot plates and convection microwave, a charming balcony with seating for four, and a backyard space with fire pit and outdoor dining area. It also offers a queen sized sleeper sofa in the main living area for some extra sleeping space. Televisions located in the living area and main bedroom.

Don't miss the outdoor intimate balcony with cozy seating, or the backyard area with fire pit and outdoor dining area.

Golf carts parked at the property are owners use only.

If you would like to rent a Golf cart, please contact Lakeside Motorsports at

All of our vacation rental homes at LakeStay are equipped with bed linens, bath towels, a starter supply of amenities, and a washer/dryer unit for your stay. Guests will have access to our community amenities: pool, hot tub, grills, and seasonal kayaks-paddle board rentals.

1 Bedroom
1 Bath
Air Conditioning
Carlton Landing Fitness Club
Backyard fire pit
Balcony
Community Firepit
Community Grills
Community Hot Tub
Community Pool
High Speed Internet
Near Lake Eufaula
Sleeps: 6
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

6 6

Overall Rating:

5 5
Upper Room Flat
Review Date: 05/25/2021
Rating:
1 5 5
This was a great location -- central to the area. Made it easy to get to the places of interest surrounding it.
Manager Response:

Response from LakeStay, LLC

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your time in Carlton Landing. Come back and visit us soon.
What an amazing place!
Matt K.
Review Date: 03/17/2021
Rating:
1 5 5
My rental experience with Lakestay at Carlton Landing was top notch! Had to reschedule my initial booking due to some uncommon wintery weather but it ended up working out to our advantage so no complaints there. I would definitely book through Lakestay again in the future!
Manager Response:

Response from LakeStay, LLC

So happy to hear you had a wonderful experience! Come back and visit us soon.
Fun getaway!
Review Date: 03/15/2021
Rating:
1 5 5
The location of this property is great! It was great for a weekend girls trip! Carlton Landing is beautiful and will be even more fun in the summer with all the activities available.
Manager Response:

Response from LakeStay, LLC

So glad you had a fun girls trip! Come back and visit us this summer.
Cozy On The Inside
Review Date: 10/17/2020
Rating:
1 5 5
We really enjoyed our stay at Carlton Landing. The inside of our place was nice and clean and cozy. The biggest downfall was that our balcony floor was pretty rotten in a few places, plus the cushions could have used a little attention prior to our visit...same for the outside fire pit/table area. Another set of towels and rags would have been appreciated for our three night stay too. We loved driving around this adorable town on our rented golf cart. Would have loved to buy a souvenir but the Meeting House wasn’t open the days we were there. The app could use a little revamping as some things were up to date. Overall, we enjoyed our trip.
Great Stay!!! 5⭐️
Review Date: 03/29/2020
Rating:
1 5 5
We loved Carlton Landing and the Upper Room Flat! We went for a quick getaway and are a family of six. Great location close to the pool, hot tub, bocce ball, ping pong, volleyball and the lakefront. We also loved the fire pit in the back yard! I do wish the balcony at The Flat was accessible, but it was locked up. The only thing I was disappointed about was the kayaks were not in service. That was disappointing. Every was neat clean and adorable!!! We definitely hope to make our wake back very soon!!! Blessings!!
Beautiful, friendly community
Lisa R.
Review Date: 08/09/2018
Rating:
1 5 5
Perfect for our family!
Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!