Loading...

LakeStay Reviews | Carlton Landing, OK

Carlton Landing is a favorite destination in Oklahoma.

LakeStay vacation rentals have a diverse inventory of Carlton Landing lake lodging options. With so many vacation rental options to choose from, we have the ideal place for your next Carlton Landing getaway!

To better serve you, we have been collecting and posting guest reviews to better assist in selecting the perfect vacation rental. Read past LakeStay guest reviews to discover your perfect Carlton Landing vacation property. Once you’ve stayed, we’d appreciate your review to pass along your experience to others. As always, if you have any questions about a property, please contact us. Our experienced team knows every property and can assist with specific questions.

Carlton Landing is a favorite destination in Oklahoma. LakeStay vacation rentals have a diverse inventory of Carlton Landing lake lodging options. With so many vacation rental options to choose from, we have the ideal place for your next Carlton Landing getaway! To better serve you, we have been collecting and posting guest reviews to better assist in selecting the perfect vacation rental. Read past LakeStay guest reviews to discover your perfect Carlton Landing vacation property. Once...Read More
Very Clean and Close to Everything
Emily
Review Date: 03/12/2022
Rating:
This was our first time staying in CL and while the weather didn't cooperate we loved staying in this house. It was perfect for our two families. The only thing I would change is maybe adding a mattress topper to the upstairs two queen beds. The beds are pretty hard and would be a lot more comfortable with a little more fluff!
Manager Response:

Response from LakeStay, LLC

Glad you enjoyed your stay! Come back and visit us soon.
Family Fall Break
Erin
Review Date: 10/16/2021
Rating:
Rental was wonderful! The girls love the secret stair cubby and the living room was cozy, perfect for our puzzle time. We love the location, close to everything!! It was a quiet week at Carolyn Landing but we found lots to do and had such a great time! Thanks for a beautiful and comfortable home!!
Manager Response:

Response from LakeStay, LLC

Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! Come back and visit us soon.
Family Time
Terry
Review Date: 07/29/2021
Rating:
Every summer we go to Seaside Florida, but weren’t able to make it this year. I had heard about Carlton Landing googled it and thought it looked charming. It was better than I expected and we loved our rental. It was the perfect location. Having small children the boardwalk that was in front of our rental was perfect. We never had to worry about cars. They rode their scooters and bikes free of worry. We absolutely plan to visit again. Thank you
Manager Response:

Response from LakeStay, LLC

We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Andover Cottage! Come back and visit us soon.
Great Experience
Review Date: 07/20/2021
Rating:
We loved everything about our stay at the Andover Cottage!
Manager Response:

Response from LakeStay, LLC

Andover is an cozy, beautiful home! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Come back and visit us soon.
Could not have experienced a better location, and amenities!
Review Date: 06/05/2021
Rating:
Our recent stay at Andover Cottage was amazing! The home was clean, and had every amenity you will need for an amazing weekend stay. Besides the beautiful and well maintained home the outdoor fire pit, grills, hammocks, and front and back porches allowed for full enjoyment of the outdoors. This location at Carlton Landing was convenient to all the wonderful amenities. We will be a returning customer and we appreciated the attention to detail. Also, renting a golf cart from Dr. Doo’s was easy and they were friendly and provided great customer service.
Manager Response:

Response from LakeStay, LLC

Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Andover Cottage. Come back and visit us soon!
Andover Cottage
Stacy
Review Date: 05/13/2020
Rating:
We enjoyed our stay during spring break. The house was great for our group of 9. I loved the decor throughout the house. It was very relaxing. I wish the weather would’ve been better so we could’ve enjoyed the outdoor spaces more. There were so many relaxing outdoor spaces, such as the front porch swing, the enclosed patio with egg chair, and the hammocks and fire pit out back. Would highly recommend Andover Cottage!
Absolutely wonderful!
Review Date: 08/16/2019
Rating:
We couldn't have been happier with this beautiful home! It comfortably accommodated our family of 6 adults and 4 kids. The location was INCREDIBLE. We had some issues finding it because we were unaware that the app we were using was not only out of date with incorrect information, but no longer used/recommended. The bunk room didn't have a door and there wasn't a bathtub (only showers) which surprised us, but we managed just fine. Both were only worrisome at first because our kids are ages 2-5, but we made it work no problem. Otherwise, it was an absolute DREAM. We are so grateful for this experience!
Andover Cottage
Lenora
Review Date: 07/18/2019
Rating:
Such a wonderful time bringing all of my family together. Everyone enjoyed their time at Carlton Landing. Just a unique place. Just loved it.
Wish eating establishments stayed open during the week and gift shop.
gtm wedding
c ray
Review Date: 05/15/2022
Rating:
accommodations were great with site as advertised.facilities were clean and well kept except for dishes, which we found several not washed prior to placing in cabinet.the hoa or administration should not encourage parking tattletales. rentals should be warned as this development is still ongoing and to expect construction noise.
Loved our stay
Kelli
Review Date: 03/29/2022
Rating:
We had a great weekend at this beautiful home. It is very well maintained and stocked with everything you need. We loved having an indoor fireplace and outdoor fire pit for chilly nights. Great location, our kids love running around Redbud park with friends. And as always, the LakeStay team is responsive and helpful. Would definitely recommend this property!
Manager Response:

Response from LakeStay, LLC

Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Bed White and Blue. Come back and visit us soon!
Top Notch Service!
Review Date: 11/04/2021
Rating:
The house was immaculate and Lakestay was quick to respond to any questions! Communication before, during and after our stay was clear and and the right amount. not too much, not too little. Important info is found in the app and in the house as well! Will always rent through Lakestay!!
Manager Response:

Response from LakeStay, LLC

We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Bed White and Blue. Come back and visit us soon.
Restorative Weekend!
Lindsay
Review Date: 04/20/2021
Rating:
We came on a rainy, cold weekend but honestly it was perfect. We sat by the fire, rested in the beautiful home and still enjoyed all the beautiful amenities of the neighborhood. We had a great time! We will absolutely be back.
Manager Response:

Response from LakeStay, LLC

We are happy to hear you had a wonderful relaxing weekend. Come back and visit us soon!
Total Reviews: 6
Perfect!
Review Date: 02/23/2022
Rating:
We had to cancel our original dates due to covid and the management was so helpful and let us move our dates with no loss of money. The whole weekend was a wonderful experience. We will definitely be back. The house is lovely and is in a great little neighborhood. We met lots of very nice people.
Manager Response:

Response from LakeStay, LLC

We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Blue Bonnet. Come back and visit us soon!
Perfect Retreat!
Tiffany
Review Date: 11/24/2021
Rating:
Loved it! Clean, comfortable beds, great location.
Manager Response:

Response from LakeStay, LLC

Happy to hear you had at great stay at Blue Bonnet.
Amazing
Robert
Review Date: 10/20/2021
Rating:
Just what we needed
Manager Response:

Response from LakeStay, LLC

Glad you had a wonderful time! Come back and visit us soon.
Cozy Cottage
Maddalen
Review Date: 10/13/2021
Rating:
We had a spectacular time! The sights and community were beautiful. The staff were quick to respond and help with any needs or concerns. Our cottage had 8 beds and was clean and the set up was easy to maintain. They offered towels for normal use, coffee and dish soap as well as detergent for washing machine. There is a park directly in front of the cottage. We loved it!
Manager Response:

Response from LakeStay, LLC

Hello! Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Come back and visit us soon.
Great Stay!
Ashley
Review Date: 06/22/2021
Rating:
Large enough for just the 3 of us. So clean and beautiful inside. Emailed about the fitness code and was answered promptly.
Manager Response:

Response from LakeStay, LLC

Hello! We are so happy to hear you had a wonderful time. Come back and visit us soon.
Great Family House!
Lindsey
Review Date: 06/15/2021
Rating:
We had the BEST time! We will rent this cabin again for sure. A 6 year old and 8 month old slept great in this house. Very clean, stocked with everything we needed! Kids playing outside all around us, we did not want to leave!
Manager Response:

Response from LakeStay, LLC

Hello! We are so happy to hear you had a great time.
a-m-a-z-i-n-g
Steven
Review Date: 06/21/2022
Rating:
I still can't believe this is in Oklahoma! Love, love, love :) We will most certainly return to this secret heaven. I am about to delete this post so no one else will find out about it.
Blue Pearl Loft a gem
Karen
Review Date: 09/08/2021
Rating:
My recent stay at the Blue Pearl Loft in Carlton Landing was truly a wonderful experience. The loft is decorated so nice and has everything you need including a deck with outdoor furniture to enjoy the outdoors. Would definitely rent again!
Thanks Lakestay for being so accommodating to my needs.
Karen Sherrod
Manager Response:

Response from LakeStay, LLC

Karen, you are a wonderful guest! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Come back and visit us soon.
Great stay
Review Date: 01/04/2021
Rating:
We wanted to get away for a few days over the new year holiday and this was great! The weather did not cooperate, but we had a great time playing games and enjoying the house.
Manager Response:

Response from LakeStay, LLC

Hello! Glad you enjoyed your visit. Come back soon!
Family Christmas
Sheri
Review Date: 01/01/2021
Rating:
The Blue Pearl is beautiful with plenty of room for extended family to enjoy a Christmas celebration. The two master suites and the extra living/TV area was perfect for the kids and grandparents. It has everything you would need for extended stay. We loved it!
Manager Response:

Response from LakeStay, LLC

So happy to here you loved staying in Blue Pearl and experiencing Christmas at Carlton Landing. Come back and see us soon!
Perfect Getaway
Jeni
Review Date: 12/14/2020
Rating:
Beautiful home. Everything was in working order and of high quality. The Blue Pearl made our Thanksgiving getaway extra special.
Manager Response:

Response from LakeStay, LLC

Hello! Blue Pearl is a great property. Hope you visit us soon!
Relaxing
Allen
Review Date: 08/07/2020
Rating:
We had a flawless experience.
July Visit
Review Date: 07/28/2020
Rating:
Overall our trip was great. The house & community are darling. We had a few things that made us scratch our head. It felt like the community was half open. We had a hard time getting in touch with the staff. There was no propane, and no where to refill or replace and when we called, there was no answer for a while. The staff was very nice when we talked with them, but it was difficult to get help. I'd come again, but with lower expectations that there isn't much to do.
Blue Pearl
Richelle
Review Date: 07/14/2020
Rating:
Great house and great location. Being on the boardwalk just steps from the little beach was so nice. The house is very well kept and had everything we needed!
Relaxation in our State!
carter
Review Date: 05/13/2020
Rating:
Exceptional. The perfect local getaway!! The community is warm and accepting. Even at a time that we are social distancing, there is plenty to do and plenty of room to walk and spend time with friends and family. You’ll make new friends if you’d like or you can do your own thing. Can’t wait to go back!!
Fantastic getaway at the Blue Pearl
Logan
Review Date: 01/20/2020
Rating:
We had a great time getting away with another couple. The house was beautiful and they had every appliance or utensil we needed or would need. We loved the location on the boardwalk which was close to one of the pools and hot tubs, as well as very close proximity to the beach and food options.
Pearl of Great Price!
Jan
Review Date: 10/09/2019
Rating:
We loved it! The house was amazing. The location was amazing. Carlton Landing is amazing!
Boardwalk Bungalow
Regina
Review Date: 11/02/2021
Rating:
This was a great location, especially for families with young children. Close to pop up shops and lots of room for younger children to roam and explore safely. We will definitely be back.
Manager Response:

Response from LakeStay, LLC

We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! Boardwalk Bungalow is such a great cottage. Come back and visit us soon.
Wonderful girls weekend getaway
Ann Shannom
Review Date: 09/15/2021
Rating:
We had a lovely time.
Manager Response:

Response from LakeStay, LLC

Happy to hear you had a great girls get away! Come back and visit us soon.
Cousin Reunion
Review Date: 08/17/2021
Rating:
It was a lovely home and was perfectly located near our home so we could manage the little ones needing naps throughout the weekend.
Manager Response:

Response from LakeStay, LLC

Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Come back and visit us soon.
Girls Trip
Review Date: 01/14/2020
Rating:
The trip did not start out exactly as planned. My code did not work to get into the house so I called the emergency number but no one answered. After that, I texted the emergency number and they responded quickly with an emergency code. We finally got into the house and come to find out the toilets were not flushing. This could have been due to the heavy rain that was coming down outside but the toilets and hopefully the toilets were checked before we got there. The next morning the toilets were flushing just fine. Other than that, we have a nice relaxing experience at Carlton Landing.
Carlton Landing ,a hidden retreat on the shores of Lake Eufaula
Eileen
Review Date: 10/06/2019
Rating:
My heritage in this town of Eufaula goes back to the 1800s and now gir our visits Catlton Landing offers the perfect refuge.on this trip our pottery was perfect in design , location and comfort. Boardwalk Bungalow has a designers touch in all of the furnishings and architectural elements. The docks were perfect for catching fish and ther property is all a beautiful beautiful setting. The people are all great and overall.we just loved being there and cant wait to go back!!
The most perfect stay!
Jennifer Hughes
Review Date: 04/06/2022
Rating:
When I pulled into the private street at night and saw that the front porch light was on and it was a lovely feeling knowing the safety of guests staying is their top priority. The carriage house was absolutely perfect and so cozy! When I needed assistance, management answered my call right away and went out of their way to ensure I had a lovely stay. I look forward to coming back to stay again soon! The house was very clean, well designed and peaceful.
Thank you to the wonderful host!!
Manager Response:

Response from LakeStay, LLC

Hello Jennifer! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Boomer Bungalow. Come back and visit us soon.
Highly Recommend
Amanda
Review Date: 09/26/2021
Rating:
We loved our stay at the Boomer Bungalow! The location was an easy walk to both pools, and the house had everything we needed. The large, open space was clean and well-organized, and the furniture was comfortable. I would stay here again and highly recommend it!
Manager Response:

Response from LakeStay, LLC

We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Come back and visit us soon!
Perfect
Bev
Review Date: 08/15/2021
Rating:
We loved the garage apartment. It was cozy, cute and provided ideal kitchen area. Would recommend highly. Would appreciate response to request to check for husbands best hat possibly left in apartment. A blue Patagonia baseball cap. Thank you. Bev Bottomly. Can be given to David who overseas Carelton Landing or Grant Humphreys good friend.
Manager Response:

Response from LakeStay, LLC

Boomer Bungalow is a great home! We will give David the missing hat. Come back and visit us soon.
Boomer Bungalow
Review Date: 03/26/2020
Rating:
A delightful stay. The cottage was immaculate.
Great Stay
Review Date: 02/19/2020
Rating:
Boomer Bungalow was a wonderful getaway for a long weekend! A nice quiet community and the ability to relax, disconnect, and recharge.
Refreshing Experience in the worlds Friendliest neighborhood!
Review Date: 01/07/2020
Rating:
The room was clean and beautiful, the location was great, but by far the best part of the whole trip was the general friendliness and welcoming attitude of everyone there. When I originally booked the spot, I was a little worried since many of the homes are permanent residents, who I though would be at best apathetic to the fact that we were strangers in their community, but everyone (literally everyone) we encountered was friendly and seemed genuinely happy that we were there! If you decide to stay in Carlton Landing, make sure to spend some time at the "Meeting Place" cafe. The workers there really go all out to make you feel welcome. We only stayed for the weekend, but by the time we left, we felt like we were leaving old friends. I couldn't be happier with the entire experience we had!
Great Little Honeymoon Suite
Dawn
Review Date: 10/30/2019
Rating:
Our daughter and new son-in-law enjoyed this cottage the weekend of their wedding!
Total Reviews: 16
LOVELY!!!!!
Jill
Review Date: 06/08/2022
Rating:
Lovely home and we had everything we needed!
Will Continue to Stay
Review Date: 03/22/2022
Rating:
This was our second stay at Casa Blanca. It is in a great location and always has everything we need for a comfortable stay. We’ll be back for sure.
Manager Response:

Response from LakeStay, LLC

Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! Come back and visit us soon.
Excellent Stay
Brittney
Review Date: 03/05/2022
Rating:
We celebrated our family's Christmas at this property and it was just perfect! Clean, comfy, and convenient for our family. We will definitely stay again! The rental company was very easy to communicate with and lots of details made our stay the very best!
Manager Response:

Response from LakeStay, LLC

Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! Come back and visit us soon.
Wonderful gathering spot
Kyle
Review Date: 12/20/2021
Rating:
Wonderful home where we had a terrific time gathering as family for a few days. Accessible firepit area, proximity to the lake and easy walk to myriad open spaces are all a bonus. Would recommend and would stay here again!
Holiday Gather
Review Date: 12/16/2021
Rating:
Casa Blanca was a great choice for us this year! Kitchen was stocked nicely and the location was ideal for the grands to run & play!
Cousin Reunion
Review Date: 08/17/2021
Rating:
Location was fabulous for our family because it was near the other homes we rented. Home was immaculate and we were very pleased.
Manager Response:

Response from LakeStay, LLC

Casa Blanca is a great home and perfectly located in the crossings area. Come back and visit us soon.
Making Family Summer Memories!
Review Date: 08/07/2021
Rating:
Casa Blanca was the perfect choice for our getaway w/ 5 kiddos before school kickoffs. You can’t help but be in a good mood w/ all the sunlight the house lets in. The floor plan is perfectly laid out & we are obsessed w/ the decor. We’ve stayed in many of the homes, but this one is our fave location - great view of the lake & plenty of green space to enjoy.
Manager Response:

Response from LakeStay, LLC

We are so happy to hear you had a wonderful time! Come back and visit us soon.
Who Knew?
PAIGE
Review Date: 07/20/2021
Rating:
We enjoyed a wonderful time at Carlton Landing and could see the similiarties to Seaside. We are from the Houston area but our kids are in Fort Worth. It was about three and a half hours from there. We had a wonderful first experience and will be back. I would so recommend this to others who want to "get away" from their fast pace lifestyles! It was a breath of fresh air in a darling community!
Casa Blanca had everything we needed and was beautifully decorated! We had a golf cart delivered to the house and used it to get around. We will most definitely be coming back!
Manager Response:

Response from LakeStay, LLC

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed Casa Blanca! It is a beautiful home. Come back and visit us soon.
Girls Weekend
Bridget
Review Date: 06/08/2021
Rating:
This vacation was fantastic. The place was perfect for a weekend away with friends.
Manager Response:

Response from LakeStay, LLC

We are so happy to hear you had a great time! Come back and visit us soon.
0.219130039215